Alumni

Graduate Students

Xuchen Zhu (Fall 2022- 08/2023)

Contact: paddington.zhu@ou.edu

Yuyang Yan– 08/2021-08/2022

Contact: yuyang.yan-1@ou.edu

Trisha Valerio — 09/2018-12/2020

Contact: tivalerio@ou.edu

 

Undergraduate Students:

Caitlin Varghese, (01/2024- 05/2024) FYRE program

Contact: caitlin.s.varghese-1@ou.edu

Thomas Nguyen, (08/2023-02/2024 ) 
Contact: thomas.d.nguyen1@ou.edu

Grant McCutchan (01/2023- 08/2023) FYRE program

Contact: grant.b.mccutchan-1@ou.edu

Jessica Jaramillo, (01/2023- 08/2023)

Contact: jessica.jaramillo-1@ou.edu

Sarah Narum, (01/2023- 08/2023)

Contact:sarah.r.narum-1@ou.edu

​Lauchlan Reid (01/2023- 08/2023) FYRE program

Contact: lauchlanreid@ou.edu

Sreshtha Chakraborti, (01/2023-08/2023 )

Contact: sreshtha.chakraborti-1@ou.edu

Andrew Keddissi (05/2022- 12/2022) Honors Research Program

Contact: andykeddissi@ou.edu

Samantha Ton (08/2019–08/2022) Honors Research Assistant Program

Contact: samanthaton@ou.edu

Kari Chambers (08/2021– 08/2022) 

Contact: Chakari.L.Chambers-1@ou.edu

Aubrey F. Mcniel (01/2022– 08/2022) FYRE program

Contact: aubrey.mcniel@ou.edu

Mourren Sibichan (01/2021– 08/2022)

Contact: mourrensibichan@ou.edu

Tyler T. Wilson (01/2022–08/2022)

Contact: william.t.wilson-1@ou.edu

Merima Hasic (01/2022–08/2022) HERE program, Honors Research

Contact: merima.hasic-1@ou.edu

Anthony M. Donaldson (01/2020– 09/2021)

Contact:  anthony.m.donaldson-1@ou.edu 

Ahmed A. Ahmed (01/2021– 06/2021 ) FYRE program

Contact: ahmed.a.ahmed-1@ou.edu

Michael O’Connell (03/2020– 06/2021)

Contact:  michael.oconnell@ou.edu

Noah A. Davidson (01/2020– 06/2021)

Contact:  noah.a.davidson@ou.edu

Jayla A. Araujo — 02/2020-12/2020  

Contact:  jaylawilson0@ou.edu 

Maegan M. Watson — 02/2020-5/2020  

Contact:  mmwatson@ou.edu

Christian Garner — 03/2019-12/2019

Contact: christiangarner@ou.edu

Truong Hoang– 11/2018-12/2019

Contact: truong.s.hoang-1@ou.edu

Amber Karim – 11/2018-05/2019

Contact: Amber.Karim-1@ou.edu

Charlotte Bailey – 01/2019-07/2019

Contact: Char@ou.edu

Luke Santos – 01/2019-05/2019

Contact: Luke.J.Santos-1@ou.edu